February Adventures

In addition to the Mardis Gras of the Carolinas, I’ve got some fun adventures happening this month! This weekend, I’m going to the beach with my friend Ashley and some of her friends. I have no idea what beach we’re going to but it’s somewhere in NC … I’m all for a girls’ weekend at the beach no matter where it is 🙂 And next Friday, drag bingo is coming to Raleigh! My friends and I have been talking about going to this for awhile, and are finally going. This month’s theme is “Icon Bingo;” I imagine there will be Marilyn Monroe and Cher lookalikes in the mix. Amazing!

My February is turning out to be quite the interesting month … stay tuned for pictures and recaps!

Leave a comment

Filed under Adventure, Travel

Leave a Reply

